Our Team

Senior Leadership

Joseph J. Mettimano
Executive Director
jmettimano@missiondc.org

Sally Cox
CFO and Sr. Director of Ready to Work
SCox@missiondc.org

Rev. Deborah J. Chambers
Sr. Director of Strategic Partnerships & Community Engagement
DChambers@missiondc.org

Wanda L. Spence
Director of Administration
WLSpence@missiondc.org

Shirley Johnson
Director of Social Work
SJohnson@missiondc.org

Chaplain Kevin Hollowell
Director of Camp Bennett
KHollowell@missiondc.org

Rev. Dr. Cheryl L. Cook-Posley
Director of Employment and Education
CCook-Posley@missiondc.org

Chaplain Tracy Duncan
Director of Family Ministry
TDuncan@missiondc.org

Chaplain Ron Stanley
Acting Director of
Men’s Ministry

RStanley@missiondc.org

Dene Chinn
Assistant Director of Strategic Partnerships
DChinn@missiondc.org

Executive Chef Monique Woodland
Food Services Manager 
MWoodland@missiondc.org

David O. Treadwell
Executive Director Emeritus
DOT@missiondc.org


Board of Directors

Deedee Collins
President

D.C. Washington
Vice President

Bob Wormald
Vice President-Facilities

Pamela Roylance
Secretary

David Leach
Treasurer

Michael J. Dennis
Assistant Treasurer

Serge Duss

Rene’ Fonseca

David Hazelton

Larry Huff

John Jackson

Robert Krech

Royster Wright

Give today to help Chicago's homeless men, women and children

Your donation provides safe shelter, hot meals and lasting hope for new lives.

Your Gift of $115 helps 60 people

STAY INFORMED

Let's connect. Subscribe to get our latest news.