Our Team

Senior Leadership

David O. Treadwell
Executive Director
DTreadwell@missiondc.org

Sally Cox
CFO and Sr. Director of Ready to Work
SCox@missiondc.org

Min. Deborah J. Chambers
Sr. Director of Strategic Partnerships & Community Engagement
DChambers@missiondc.org

Wanda L. Spence
Director of Administration
WLSpence@missiondc.org

Shirley Johnson
Director of Social Work
SJohnson@missiondc.org

Chaplain Kevin Hollowell
Director of Camp Bennett
KHollowell@missiondc.org

Bonnie Pritchard
Director of Education
BPritchard@missiondc.org

Chaplain Tracy Duncan
Director of Family Ministry
TDuncan@missiondc.org

Chaplain Ron Stanley
Acting Director of
Men’s Ministry

RStanley@missiondc.org

Dene Chinn
Assistant Director of Strategic Partnerships
DChinn@missiondc.org

Rev. Cheryl L. Cook-Posley, DMin
Assistant Director of  Employment Placement & Counseling
CCook-Posley@missiondc.org

Executive Chef Monique Woodland
Food Services Manager 
MWoodland@missiondc.org

Click here to see our Board of Directors

Give today to help Chicago's homeless men, women and children

Your donation provides safe shelter, hot meals and lasting hope for new lives.

Your Gift of $115 helps 60 people

STAY INFORMED

Let's connect. Subscribe to get our latest news.